Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy

4 Popular Party Boxes
The entertainer

10 products - $17.95/person
Over 300 items $538.50
Minimum 30 guests
J
ust add $17.95 per guest for extra guests

Add 10% GST

  • Vegetarian spring rolls
  • Mini beef pies
  • Mini sausage rolls
  • Cocktail chicken dim sims
  • Mini pizza ham and pineapple /supreme
  • Grilled meatballs
  • Bite size chicken drums
  • Crispy fish cocktails
  • Filo hot dogs
  • Mixed volavants

The entertainer the name says it all!
Ideal product launches birthday parties office function a great mix of vegetarian seafood pastries meat chicken a great range of Fingerfood makes the ideal
cocktail party.

<< back

 
5 items - $9.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $398.00

8 items - $16.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $678.00

10 items - $17.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests - $538.50

15 items - $19.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests - $598.50