Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy

4 Popular Party Boxes
The get together

8 products - $16.95 / person
Over 240 items $678.00
Minimum 30 guests -
J
ust add $16.95 per guests for extra guests
Add 10% GST

  • Vegetarian spring rolls
  • Mini beef pies
  • Mini sausage rolls
  • Cocktail chicken dim sims
  • Mini pizza ham and pineapple /supreme
  • Grilled meatballs
  • Bite size chicken drums
  • Crispy fish cocktails

8 items of finger food per guest
Something beyond a bag of chips, and dips Ideal light meal for office party catering with drinks or party get together nibbles perfect for lunch or where a big meal is not required a cocktail party with a difference. A nice selection of finger food to please all the guests. Ideal office parties 18ths 21st seminars networking groups hens night.

Enjoy a selection of finger food ideal for informal gatherings!

<< back

 
5 items - $9.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $398.00

8 items - $16.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $678.00

10 items - $17.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests - $538.50

15 items - $19.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests - $598.50