Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy

4 Popular Party Boxes
The Starter

5 products - $9.95 / person
Over 150 items $398.00
Minimum 30 guests -
Just add $9.95 per guest for extra guests

Add 10% GST

  • Vegetarian spring rolls
  • Mini beef pies
  • Mini sausage rolls
  • Mini chicken dim sims
  • Mini pizza ham and pineapple/supreme

5 pieces of finger food per guest
Something beyond a bag of chips, and dips Ideal snack for office party catering with drinks or party get together pre function nibbles perfect for pre wedding. A nice selection of finger food to please all the guests party food if you will, to tide you over till you have a main meal .

Enjoy a selection of finger food ideal for informal gatherings!

<< back

 
5 items - $9.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $398.00

8 items - $16.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $678.00

10 items - $176.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests - $538.50

15 items - $19.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests - $598.50