Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy


Our 6 Theme Boxes
East meets West
10 products - $15.95 / person
over 400 items - $638

... see menu

Surf and Turf
10 products - $15.95 / person
over 400 items - $638

... see menu

Meat and Vegetarian
10 products - $15.95 / person
over 400 items - $638

... see menu

10 products - $15.95 / person
over 400 items - $638

... see menu

International
10 products - $15.95 / person
over 400 items - $638

... see menu

Vegetarian
10 products - $15.95 / person
over 400 items - $638

... see menu

Yum Cha