Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy
Employment
 
Are you looking for work in the catering industry? We are always looking for staff to assist in various areas of our busines ranging from kitchen staff to kitchen hands, waiters to cleaners.

Certain times of the year are busier than others, so names are kept in our database and applicants will be offered interviews as required.

Please provide us with your details on the form below.

Name:



Address:



Phone:



Fax (If Available):



E-Mail:



Previous Experience
(Hospitality Related):


Positions you are most suited to: