Office Caterers Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Adelaide
Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy
Funeral Catering Platters Hot Food Cold Food Beverages CakesFuneral Catering
Bereavement Refreshment Menu

On Guests Arrival
Assorted ribbon & finger sandwiches with a variety of fillings
Hot Food Selection


Add 10% GST

Choose any five (5) of the following items:

  • Cocktail Spring Roll with dipping sauce
  • Homemade sesame cocktail sausage rolls served with dipping sauces
  • Traditional fish cocktails served with lemon wedges & cocktail sauce
  • Homemade mini quiche with a variety of gourmet fillings
  • Cheese & Spinach Triangle
  • Savoury homemade meatballs with dipping sauce
  • Marinated chicken pieces
  • Petite gourmet meat pies served with dipping sauce
  • Gourmet mini pizzas Dessert

Choose any (2) of the following cake selections:

  • Caramel slice
  • Banana cake
  • Chocolate cake
  • Classic carrot cake
  • Or have fresh fruit platters

  • Beverages
  • Tea & coffee

Please Note:
All disposable plates coffee cups , & serviettes are inclusive.
Price per person of the above menu is $14.95.
Menu based on a minimum of 30 people.
If cups & sauces $1.95 surcharge applies.
Urn if required $40.

Staff are not included in the menu price.
Chefs $120 to prepare.
Waiter/ess $90 to assist and clean up.
Soft drinks and alcohol can be added to any menu
And we will organize with our suppliers

10% GST to be added to all menus.