Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy

Office Catering Brisbane


Office caterers caters to all areas of Brisbane including:

North Brisbane Office Catering

West Brisbane Office Catering

South Brisbane Office Catering

East Brisbane Office Catering

Logan Office Catering

Ipswich Office Catering

Moreton Bay Office Catering

Somerset Office Catering

Redland Office Catering

 

Back To Brisbane Office Catering

 


 

Approximately 15 - 20 people
Minimum platter orders: $200


Medium: for 8-12 guests
Large: for 12 - 20 guests


Minimium order: 30 any item
Total order: must exceed $300


Click here to see some of our
Quality Lunch Boxes