Office Caterers
OFFICE CATERING PLATTERS :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE and AUSTRALIA WIDE    
Office Catering Platters
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy
Office Catering Platters
Sandwich Catering
hot platter office catering
cold platters

each platter
approximately 15 - 20 people
Minimum platter orders
$300 Monday to Friday
$400 on weekends


cold platters selection - click here


hot platters

medium size
ideal for 8-12 guests
large size
ideal for 12 - 20 guests

hot platters selection - click here


Hot & Cold Finger Food and Platters to suit your Function!

Check out our finger food & platter options for those all types functions.

Mr. Fingerfood is the office catering specialist
  • Each Platter under each category will cater for
  • Approximately 15 - 20 people.
  • Minimum platter orders $300 48 hours notice required
  • Preparation /Delivery fee ask staff for details of your area
  • All platters available 7 days per week!
  • Add 10% GST to all orders
Mr. Fingerfood accepts all forms of payment options; including Accounts Cash on Delivery, Cheque, Direct Deposit and all major credit cards.

How many platters will I need?

The formula to the right is a guide to assess the number of platters required. Clients then liaise with us to ensure an appropriate combination of food types and quantities
spacer
Number
of Guests
Platters
required
20 4 to 5
30 6 to 8
40 8 to 10
50 10 to 12
60 12 to 14
70 14 to 16
80 16 to 18
90 18 to 20
100 20 to 22
spacer