Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy

Office Catering Sydney


Office caterers caters to all areas of Sydney including:

Central Business District Office Catering

Eastern Suburbs Office Catering

Forest District Office Catering

Hills District Office Catering

Parramatta Office Catering

Blacktown Office Catering

Penrith Office Catering

Hornsby Office Catering

Inner West Sydney Office Catering

Canterbury - Bankstown Office Catering

Macarthur - Liverpool Office Catering

Northern Beaches Office Catering

Lower North Shore Office Catering

Upper North Shore Office Catering

Northern Sydney Office Catering

Southern Sydney Office Catering

St George District Office Catering

South Eastern Sydney Office Catering

South Western Sydney Office Catering

 

Back to Sydney Office Catering

 


 

Approximately 15 - 20 people
Minimum platter orders: $200


Medium: for 8-12 guests
Large: for 12 - 20 guests


Minimium order: 30 any item
Total order: must exceed $300


Click here to see some of our
Quality Lunch Boxes