Catering for office functions
Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy
Our customers say
 

"The food was excellent and the service you gave to us on the day helped the event to run very smoothly indeed. Should we require caterers for another function I would have no hesitation in using Office Caterers again." Chris Morrow N&M Distributors


"Great success! Thank you for making the event one to remember." The variety of food was fantastic our guests loved it
Westpac Bank


" Thank you for providing the excellent luncheon following the showroom opening which was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone. I would be grateful if you would also pass on my thanks to all your staff who helped make the day a most memorable one." Jeff Talbot Dolmax Australia


"I write to thank you for the fantastic nights your company put on for us at Penrith on three separate nights in March. The standard of food was very high and the meal was thoroughly enjoyed by everybody who attended. Still can’t believe you can do it for the price and all served with a smile" Sandra Howison, It's Transport


May I thank you and your staff for what turned out to be a memorable occasion. The food, especially the Yum cha pack, was magnificent and I have had letter after letter thanking me for "the party of the year”. See you for our Xmas party" Carlos Romero, Mission Australia